I’m Just Peachy

I’m looking forward to this weekend. It’s been a really long week and I’m ready to take some time for myself and do a little shopping. Hopefully I can be focused and clean my closet out & stop putting it off. I don’t know about you,but it’s so frustrating getting ready for the day and having to fight through a ball of confusion to get dressed every day. My hubby gets on me all the time telling me I have hoarding tendencies.(I beg to differ) even though it’s so hard for me to get rid of a lot of things lol….. So maybe I can prove him wrong and get some organization going and consign some things from my closet this weekend.
We shall see………..

image

Peach shirt- Arden B. Jeans-Arden B. Shoes-Sam Edelman watch-Betsy Johnson gifted from my bestie handbag-Bakers Earrings-Glam House Boutique

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

