Cheetah Blues

I’m loving electric blue. I’m finding that when I’m out shopping, I’m gravitated to this blue and picking up coordinating pieces that match with it. I think I love it because its so many colors that go well with it, and so many colorblocking option

image

image

s to transition it into spring and summer. This is how I chose to rock my blue today.

image

image

image

image

Tank top:H&M cheetah trench:b studio Jeans: Target Shoes: Antonio Melani earrings & bracelets:Glam House Boutique Handbag: Korto Momolu

image

image

2 thoughts on “Cheetah Blues

Leave a Reply

