(Clogging Around) Good things come to those who wait.

My glammy BF put me on to these congac clogs about 2 years ago. She had purchased a pair by Steve Madden for a really good price on sale. So that’s when my search began. I searched high and low locally and on the internet. Every place was either sold out or didn’t have my size. So eventually I just gave up. Then about 3 months after my search I was in bakers and what

do I see. The same exact clogs that my bestie had. So you know I

grabbed them up quick. I even got another pair in black. The best part about it was I got 2 pair for what she paid for her 1 pair…its moments like that, that make it worth the wait….

image

Blazer: Nordstrom

image

Shirt: H&M

image

Pants:Banana Republic

image

Clutch:vintage Gucci (thrifted)

image

image

image

image

image

Necklace & Earrings:Glam House Boutique

image

Sunglasses:Vintage thrifted

image

image

image

Shoes: Bakers

Leave a Reply

