TGIF-Thank God I’m Fab

So it’s Friday & I’m so ready to get my weekend started. I’m like a kid on Christmas eve when Fridays hit. Anticipating Saturday morning so I can get up & hit my local thrift stores up. I find so many treasures when thrifting & it’s such a high to find high end pieces for little to nothing. My 13 year old daughter thinks I’m delusional. She says she dosent know how I can take it to be in there for more than a few minutes with the bad smell. But I go so often I have literally become immune to the smell.lol……..Anyone else obsessed with thrifting?

image

image

image

image

Jeans: forever21

image

image

Shirt: thrifted

image

image

Shoes:justfab.com

image

Necklace & earrings:Glam House Boutique

image

image

Clutch: Adrienne Vittadini

image

Funnies:thrifted vintage

One thought on “TGIF-Thank God I’m Fab

  1. I love love that necklace !!!!!! great also with simple tee’s and tanks / i love to thrift started about 8 years ago and first response was to turn around and leave. The clothes seemed so packed together ….but after getting into its like treasure hunting found a classic Coach British tan leather legacy zip retailing on their site for $288.my price 20 dollars another 20 to have it cleaned i have a vintage coach 40 dollars … and not to mentioned all the ANN TAYLOR ensembles I’ve found there … So thirfting takes patience and an eye for classic style.

Leave a Reply

