Hole-y Cow…..It’s Spring Break

image

Today is the start of a fun filled week for me & my girls. I always try to take advantage of this time (spring break) with my daughters to connect & do whatever it is that they want to do. So with that being said, we are headed to Orlando…….

I chose to pull out my holey torn up jeans that I purchased about 2 years ago from an on-line boutique. They are so confy but I’m finding that the holes are expanding with each wash. So it may be time to give them up pretty soon. But until that time I will continue to rock them…..

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “Hole-y Cow…..It’s Spring Break

Leave a Reply

