Spring Break Wrap Up

Orlando was perfect for spring break. All of the kiddies had a great time and enjoyed the resort life for 2 days with getting slimed and being in the pool from sun up to sun down. I was able to take in some shopping at the outlet malls & I found lots of great finds I will be incorporating into my wardrobe this spring/summer. The day I was leaving Orlando, I was called with some bad news. My grandmother had passed. My grandmother was the catalyst to passing down great style to her daughters which in turn was passed down to her grand daughters. Our childhood consisted of shopping, shopping and more shopping.

image

This is a really sad week for my family. But we are strong and will bounce back. I will share the personal style of some of my family this week with you. Especially my fashionable cousin “Stan”- stay tuned….

image

image

My daughter (to the right) with her BFF

image

My daughter (right) & niece (in the middle) and daughters friend (left)

image

image

Me & my bestie- love this girl

image

Me & my bestie again in our favorite color.

image

My 13 year old daughter  (in the middle)

image

What I wore for breakfast at IHOP..
Dress: Ross stores. This dress was so comfortable, I can already tell this dress will be making another appearance, styled in another way.Jean shirt: Thrifted Flip Flops-Guess
Clutch & earrings: Glam House Boutique

One thought on “Spring Break Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

