Red Hott…..

image

I’m not really a fan of red clothing for myself, but when I spotted these pants I knew I had to have them. I bought these a few months ago and at the time of purchase they fit me like a glove. I’ve lost a few inches so they are a little big now. So after this wear I will have to take them to the tailor to have them taken in a bit. I couldn’t pass these pants up because they were marked down from its original price of $235.00 to $29.50. Now you can’t beat that deal with a stick.
Red is really hot right now and there are so many ways to reinvent

image

these pants with other tops.
What colors do you like to pair with red?

image

Red pants- Escada Outlet

image

Black lace blazer-bcbg

image

image

Striped tank-H&M
shoes-Dillards Gianni Bini
Handbag & Jewelry-Glam House Boutique

2 thoughts on “Red Hott…..

  1. Colors I like to pair with red are obviously black and denim. However, recently I have been feeling daring so I probably would pair red with any neon colored top.

Leave a Reply

