Easter Sunday

My weekend was great. I spent time with the people that mean the most to me, with laughs and great conversation. I went shopping & found a few new pieces and also received some birthday gifts that are so me.

Thank you to all of my readers that sent me emails on yesterday sporting your florals, pastels and bright neon colors.
This is what I decided to wear on Easter Sunday

My weekend was great. I spent time with the people that mean the most to me, with laughs and great conversation. I went shopping & found a few new pieces and also received some birthday gifts that are so me.

Thank you to all of my readers that sent me emails on yesterday sporting your florals, pastels and bright neon colors. You all looked so Glammy……..
This is what I decided to wear on Easter Sunday

image

I purchased this bcbg dress from Dillards a few months ago on sale for about $50.00

image

I bought these neon green fishnet tights 2 years ago and finally had the chance to wear them.

image

Belt: thrifted

image

Tangerine Tango Jessica Simpson clutch was a birthday gift from one of my best friends. Luv it….

image

This is my glammy mommy. I love her so much.Her dress actually looks blue on this picture, but its a deep purple

image

Leave a Reply

