One thing I know for sure

The trending topic for the last few weeks has been losing weight and getting right for the summer. Actually that’s a topic that is universal and something that is always talked about amongst women everywhere. Trust me I know. I think that more than 50% of my conversations in life have been about it. One thing that I do know for sure is whatever method you use, whether it be weight loss surgery or the traditional methods of diet & exercise. It’s all about making a change. You can’t expect to see change without changing the habits that have caused you to put on additional weight. It’s Definately a struggle but you have to believe that you have it within to even start the process of change. Then you have to put the action behind it and just do it. Have a mindset of I won’t quit until I get to where I want to be. We can apply this to so many things in life. I’m living proof.

image

Jewelry: Glam House Boutique

image

image

Jacket: Steinmart Boutique

image

Belt: Thrifted

image

Tank top: H&M

image

image

Pants: marshalls

image

Handbag:Emille M.
Shoes: Guess

Thank you for stopping by and have a Glammy Thursday….

Leave a Reply

