Buy now…..Save for later

Have you ever bought something that you couldn’t fit into?  But say I’m going to lose weight to get into this. (Raises hand) that would be me. I have always bought clothes in hope of one day getting into them.Throughout the year I have over stuffed my closet with future prospects.
That can work for or against you. Against you because if you  aren’t truly motivated it will be money wasted, because it will sit in your closet and get flicked by everyday when looking for something to wear. Never making the cut.
But it can work for you if you keep focus and work towards one day fitting into that piece of clothing.

The short sleeve sweater I’m wearing was purchased atleast 7 years ago. Neglected for about 5. But I was not willing to part with it. I had a plan in mind, I executed it and I’m wearing it.

image

Sweater: BCBG, White shirt: New York & Company Pants: J Crew, Shoes: Ross Stores, Handbag & Jewelry: GHB

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks for stopping by, have a glammy good day……

Leave a Reply

