Lunch with the gals

20120521-004207.jpg

Good morning gals……
How was your weekend? Mine was too short as usual. Yesterday me & my girls took a drive to St. Augustine Fl. To try out a seafood restaurant that we heard so much about. We were so disappointed with our experience there. The crabs were bland with no seasoning, and it didn’t make it any better that we were served a mixture of vegetable oil & and imitation butter blend for our dipping sauce. The oysters were even worse. They smelled like they were freshly picked from swamp water & were not steamed to my liking. But I must say I did enjoy the dock out back where we eventually went to chat & take pictures. Needless to say we won’t be heading down 95 anytime soon to return to Outback crab shack. But besides the horrible food it was great being with my girls to celebrate one of my closest friend’s birthday. Happy Birthday Rachel. Love you boo…….

20120521-004610.jpg

Leave a Reply

