What’s old is new again

20120605-235659.jpg

Happy hump day,

Last night I stumbled upon an old pair of BCBG heeled slides that I bought I’m thinking about 6 or 7 years ago. I don’t even know why I held on to these shoes for so long, but I’m glad I didn’t get rid of them. This shoe is on trend with the whole jellies and candy look. It makes me want to go out and buy a furla candy handbag. Which is on my list for summer buys. After digging deeper through old footwear, I saw that I still had the green pair that are identical to the yellow ones. When I like something I tend to buy more than one- case & point. Do any of y’all buy duplicates of something that you really love?

Shirt- Diane Von Furstenberg
Jeans- True Religion
Shoes- BCBG

20120605-235721.jpg

20120605-235743.jpg

20120605-235801.jpg

Thanks for stopping through and supporting skinnyphatglammygal. Have a fab day

Leave a Reply

