A Family Affair II

Good morning glammy gals,

I’m so glad it’s Thursday and I made it through what I consider the roughest days of the week. I’m still trying to catch up on all of the sleep I missed over the weekend. I miss my family already and am anticipating the next time I see them again. It’s so refreshing being around people that truly know and understand you.
Shout out to the Damon girls we are a unique bunch….

20120516-235206.jpg

20120516-235129.jpg

20120516-235231.jpg

20120516-235249.jpg

I want to introduce you guys to more of my cousins.
First we have Moe, I consider her as a sister too, we have shared so many great experiences from childhood to adulthood. Moe is so smart & articulate. She is the more serious one out of the bunch but don’t get it twisted she definately knows how to let her hair down & have fun too. She was my maid of honor when I got married and is near & dear to my heart…luv you Moe. Xoxo

Next we have Phyl. She is absolutely beautiful and I’m so proud of the young lady that she has become. Her personal style is elegant & edgy and she has a closet that most women could only dream of. She is in the process of launching an online vintage boutique, I have seen some of the pieces that will be available for purchase and they are haute….. I love this chick because we relate on so many levels. She also named my little princess (Jaelyn Monet) I will be featuring her here when Ying to Yang goes live- stay tuned….luv you Phyl…….xoxo

Thanks for stopping by, have a glammy good day

20120517-001321.jpg

20120517-001343.jpg

Leave a comment